RU | EN

 

CREON Energy, the premier Russian provider of advisory services to the Oil & Gas, Petrochemicals, Chemicals and related industries, was founded by Fares Kilzie, who had been involved in the international advisory business since 1993.

The history of CREON Energy is tightly linked with the development of the national petrochemical industry. In the past 20 years, the national oil, gas and petrochemical industries have achieved considerable progress, and CREON Energy is proud of its contribution and participation in shaping the innovation development vector in upstream, midstream and downstream sectors of the Russian economy.

International ties, nationwide geography, decades of experience, deep knowledge of markets and experienced staff, reputation of recognized leader in the advisory business – these are unique CREON Energy assets accumulated over the years and heavily invested in achieving success of our clients.


CREON Energy implements the hands-on approach in its advisory services, and believes that its core mission is to assist the clients in improving the business performance.

Practical recommendations provided by CREON Energy to assist the clients with strategic and commercial decisions, are based on research & analysis, constant interaction with industry experts, and vast experience in advisory services.

The leading Russian and international oil & gas, petrochemical and chemical companies, as well as government institutions are among the clients and partners of CREON Energy.


Achieving success for our clients and promoting dynamic growth in the Oil & Gas, Petrochemicals, Chemicals and related industries are the main goals set by CREON Energy.

RU  |  EN

 

Основатель российской консультационной группы CREON Energy Фарес Кильзие работает в международном консультационном бизнесе с 1993 года.

История CREON Energy неразрывно связана с развитием национального нефтегазохимического комплекса. За 20 лет нефтяная, газовая и нефтехимическая промышленность России обрели новый облик, и CREON Energy по праву гордится своим участием и вкладом в формирование инновационного вектора развития в добывающих и перерабатывающих отраслях российской экономики.

Международные связи, всероссийская география, богатая практика, глубокое знание рынков и компетенции сотрудников, репутация общепризнанного лидера в консультационном бизнесе, - это уникальный капитал CREON Energy, накопленный за годы работы и постоянно используемый для достижения успеха наших клиентов.


В своей деятельности CREON Energy опирается на практический подход и основной миссией считает содействие своим клиентам в увеличении эффективности бизнеса.

Исследовательская и информационно-аналитическая работа CREON Energy, постоянное взаимодействие с экспертами, опыт оперативных и стратегических консультаций, - это основа практических рекомендаций, которые получают наши клиенты для принятия решений и обеспечения эффективного использования ресурсов.

Клиенты и партнёры CREON Energy – ведущие российские и зарубежные компании нефтегазохимического комплекса, а также органы государственной власти.


Главные цели CREON Energy - содействие динамичному развитию нефтегазохимического комплекса России и успех наших клиентов, ведущих бизнес в нефтяной, газовой и нефтехимической промышленности.