RU | EN

 


Partner:

Supported by:

General Media Sponsor:

General Media Partner:

Media Partners:

Associated Petroleum Gas 2016



June 17, 2016

Hall «Yaroslavl»
Hotel «Baltschug Kempinski Moscow»

Dear Colleagues!

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the Seventh International «APG 2016» Conference. The Conference is part of Rational Approach Project, a series of environment protection events run by CREON Group together with WWF.

Date: June 17, 2016
Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Slowly but steadily enough, Russia is abandoning the top places in global anti-rankings of associated petroleum gas (APG) flaring. By now, the rate of APG utilization has reached 86.5%. The issue is being tackled despite delays and though the pace is lower than scheduled, the President says. Political decisions taken in recent years, combined with regulations that impose heavy fines on subsoil users (up to license cancellation), have set the positive vector for solution of the flaring problem, however the expert opinion is that Russia will reach the 95% target by 2020 the earliest.

The improvement of APG utilization ratio is not the most important challenge itself. This is only an intermediate target. The priorities should include the following: development of APG processing capacities and infrastructure; adoption of the integrated approach for supplying necessary measuring equipment to oil&gas facilities; stimulation of demand for petrochemicals and gas chemicals.

Taking into consideration the new realities, both geopolitical (sanctions, lower oil prices) and those created by the economic bloc of the Government (ruble’s devaluation, worse lending terms, fiscal maneuver etc.), APG is now too valuable a resource to be flared. We are convinced that time has come to pay special attention to advanced hydrocarbons processing and to efficient utilization of non-renewable resources, instead of simply exporting the feedstock.

Participants of previous years’ conferences include BashNIPIneft, Bashneft-Dobycha, BPC Engineering, VNIPIgazdobycha, Grasys, Gazprom Pererabotka, Gas Solutions Company, Gazprom VNIIGAZ, Gazohim Techno, Department of Subsoil Usage of Khanty-Mansiysk (Ugra District), Intehgaz, KazTransGas, Lukoil, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation, Rosneft, Rostehexpertiza, RN-Yuganskneftegaz, Gubkin Russian State Oil and Gas University, Sibur, Stroytransgaz, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, TyumenNIIgiprogas, Uralhimmash, Haldor Topsoe, CDU TEK, UOP, Yamalpromekologiya.

We bring together all the interested market participants at our platform and will be delighted to welcome you among the delegates of the International «APG 2016» Conference. By taking part in the Conference you will gain access to comprehensive information about the current situation in the market, meet the key experts and strengthen your business contacts.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Irina Petrova, email irina.petrova@creonenergy.ru


All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Партнер:

При поддержке:

Генеральный информационный
спонсор:

Генеральный информационный
партнер:

Информационные партнеры:







































































































Попутный нефтяной газ 2016



17 июня 2016

Зал «Ярославль»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински Москва»

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» рада сообщить вам о проведении Седьмой международной конференции «ПНГ 2016». Конференция является частью проекта «Здравый смысл», в рамках которого группа «КРЕОН» совместно с WWF проводит серию мероприятий экологической направленности.

Россия медленно, но верно выходит из мировых антирейтингов по сжиганию попутного нефтяного газа (ПНГ). Сегодня его утилизация достигла отметки в 86,5%. С отставанием, и не такими высокими темпами как планировалось, но задачу мы все-таки решаем – отмечает глава государства. Политические решения последних лет в сочетании с нормативно-правовыми актами, которые предусматривают наложение на недропользователей высоких штрафов вплоть до изъятия лицензионных участков, определили положительный вектор решения проблемы, но все же запланированную отметку в 95% по оценкам экспертов Россия перешагнет не ранее 2020 года.

При этом повышение уровня переработки в целом является не самой глобальной задачей. Это лишь промежуточная цель. Во главу угла нужно поставить  необходимость развития мощностей и инфраструктуры по его переработке, формировать комплексный подход по реализации проектов оснащения объектов необходимой измерительной аппаратурой, развивать и стимулировать спрос на продукты газо- и нефтехимии.

Учитывая изменившиеся условия, как геополитические (санкции, снижение цен на нефть до 60 долл. /бар.), так и созданные экономическим блоком правительства (девальвация рубля; изменение условий кредитования, налоговый маневр и др.), в настоящий момент непозволительно сжигать такой ценный ресурс, как ПНГ. Мы уверены, что сегодня настало время уделить особое внимание углубленной переработке углеводородов и эффективному использованию невозобновляемых ресурсов, а не просто экспортировать сырье.

Среди участников конференций прошлых лет такие компании, как: БашНИПИнефть, Башнефть-Добыча, БПЦ Инжиниринг, ВНИПИгаздобыча, Грасис, Газпром переработка, Газовые решения, Газпром ВНИИГАЗ,  Газохим техно, Департамент по недропользованию ХМАО-Югры, Интехгаз, КазТрансГаз, ЛУКОЙЛ, Министерство природных ресурсов и экологии РФ, НК Роснефть, Ростехэкспертиза, РН-Юганскнефтегаз, РГУ нефти и газа имени И.М. Губкина, СИБУР, Стройтрансгаз, Торгово-промышленная палата РФ, ТюменНИИгипрогаз, Уралхиммаш, Хальдор Топсе, ЦДУ ТЭК, ЮОП, Ямалпромэкология.

Мы объединяем на своей площадке всех заинтересованных участников рынка и будем рады видеть вас в числе делегатов на международной конференции «ПНГ 2016». Участие в работе конференции позволит вам получить полную и актуальную информацию о текущей ситуации и тенденциях на рынке, встретиться с ключевыми экспертами и наладить деловые контакты.

Дополнительную информацию о мероприятии вы можете получить в Оргкомитете конференции по телефону +7 (495) 797-49-07 или по e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Директор конференции Петрова Ирина: Irina.Petrova@creonenergy.ru



Все конференции