RU | EN

 


Gas Condensate 2017



May 17, 2017

Hall «Yaroslavl»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the Fifth International «Gas Condensate 2017» Conference.

Date: May 17, 2017

Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Global oil prices continue to be alarmingly low. To maintain revenues amid lower prices, the Russian oil companies are increasing production of oil, and gas condensate output grows accordingly. SGC production volumes are also higher: the product is well fit for transportation and valuable for further processing.

However, there are certain problems that are slowing down the market development. One is transportation tariffs. According to the order by the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia, the railroad fares for oil cargo can grow no more that by 4.5% in 2017. But Russian Railways Company has its own point: it requests that the Government approve a unified rate by increasing the fare for empty car mileage too. For stable gas condensate transportation, such adjustment would lead to a rate growth of 14.5%. The E&P companies have already issued warnings that if this happens, they will have to reduce gas condensate transportation volumes.

There is good news as well: the Russian Railways will build a new railway line 707 kilometers long in the Yamal-Nenets autonomous region by 2022. The estimated transportation volume on this route called ‘Northern Latitudinal Railway’ will amount to 24 million tons, with gas condensate being the main transported product.

Possible zeroing of oil and gas production tax (NDPI) for SGC is an important issue for the industry. The proposal was initiated by one of the largest market players. How will the tax abatement affect the volumes of gas stabilization and processing? – we suggest that the topic be discussed at the Conference.

The key challenges range from financing production and processing projects at new gas condensate fields to supplying SGC to consumers in local and foreign markets. Ability to address these challenges depends not only on the rapidly changing external factors, but also on co-operation between the key market players. The «Gas Condensate 2017» Conference is a unique platform to discuss all the important industry issues.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Anna Yagudina, email Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru

Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Партнер:

При поддержке:

Генеральный информационный
спонсор:

Информационные партнеры:

Газовый конденсат 2017



17 мая 2017

Зал «Ярославль»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» приглашает вас принять участие в Пятой международной конференции «Газовый конденсат 2017».

Дата проведения: 17 мая 2017 г.

Место проведения: отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Мировые котировки цен на нефть продолжают оставаться пугающе низкими. В этой связи российские НК для поддержания объема выручки увеличивают добычу нефти и, соответственно, газового конденсата. Растет и объем производства СГК – он удобен в транспортировке и ценен для дальнейшей переработки.

Тем не менее, на рынке существуют определенные проблемы, которые тормозят его развитие. Одна из них – перевозки. Согласно приказу ФАС, рост ж/д тарифов на транспортировку нефтяных грузов в 2017 г. должен составить не больше 4.5%. Однако у «РЖД» свой взгляд – монополия просит Правительство РФ унифицировать тариф и индексировать плату за порожний пробег цистерн. Это приведет к росту железнодорожных тарифов на перевозку стабильного газового конденсата на 14.5%. Добывающие компании уже бьют тревогу: в этом случае они будут вынуждены снизить объемы перевозимого ГК.

Но есть и позитивные новости: к 2022 г. «РЖД» построит в ЯНАО новую железнодорожную линию протяженностью 707 км. Прогнозируемый объем перевозок по Северному широтному ходу составит почти 24 млн тонн, основным продуктом станет газовый конденсат.

Важным для отрасли вопросом является и возможное обнуление НДПИ на НГК. С такой идеей выступил один из крупнейших игроков рынка. Как это повлияет на объемы стабилизации и переработки – предлагаем обсудить в ходе конференции.

Решение ключевых задач - от финансирования добывающих и перерабатывающих проектов на новых газоконденсатных месторождениях до поставки СГК потребителю на внутренних и внешних рынках - зависит не только от быстро меняющихся внешних факторов, но и от согласованности действий основных игроков рынка. И конференция «Газовый конденсат 2017» - это уникальная площадка для обсуждения актуальных вопросов отрасли.

Получить более подробную информацию о конференции и зарегистрироваться вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефону +7(495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru

Все интересующие вопросы вы также можете задать директору конференции Анне Ягудиной по электронной почте: Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru


Битумы и ПБВ 2017

28 ноября 2017

Ароматика 2017

14 ноября 2017

Гелий 2017

24 октября 2017

СУГ 2017

04 октября 2017

Топливные присадки 2017

05 сентября 2017

Гелий 2016

21 октября 2016

Ароматика 2016

19 октября 2016

Все конференции