RU | EN

 


Rolling Stock for Chemicals 2017



March 29, 2017

Hall «Yaroslavl»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs,

CREON Chemicals has many years’ experience in organizing international conferences devoted to various chemicals and petrochemicals markets. The problems of chemical cargo transportation and the shortage of rolling stock have been repeatedly discussed at our events on multiple occasions. Based on the continued interest and requests by delegates, we have decided to organize the «Rolling Stock for Chemicals 2017» Conference. The event is held at Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on March 29.

According to expert estimates, the mass scrapping of railroad cars with expired service life leaves about 1 million cars in use by the beginning of 2017. It is almost 7% lower than in 2016, and the gap will be growing in the nearest future. The affordability of new rolling stock is very limited, primarily due to its high cost. In the current economic situation, new railroad cars just do not pay off, so the freight owners and service providers are considering alternative ways to solve the problem. These ways include rolling stock lease, purchase of railroad cars by consumers, applying for government subsidies.

Main topics of the Conference:

• Rolling stock market in Russia: how to balance railroad cars supply and demand?
• Is the government support for railroad car production sufficient?
• Who will finance the renewal of the rolling stock?
• What are the industry prospects after market saturation is achieved?
• Innovation or classics: what will railroad car buyers choose?

The main goal of «Rolling Stock for Chemicals 2017» Conference is to discuss industry problems with the experts and to arrive to optimal solutions. We invite all interested market players to participate: operators of rolling stock, chemical cargo forwarders, railroad car producers, chemical cargo owners. We are convinced that the discussion will help determine further development vector and understand the prospects for rolling stock market for chemicals.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Olga Juravleva, email olga.juravleva@creonenergy.ru


Sulfur and Sulfuric Acid 2017

December 12, 2017

Mineral Fertilizers 2017

November 14, 2017

Coal Chemicals 2017

October 26, 2017

Rare-Earth Metals 2017

October 03, 2017

Hypochlorites 2017

September 13, 2017

Methanol 2017

June 21, 2017

Caustic Soda 2017

April 28, 2017

Flotation Reagents 2017

March 03, 2017

Sulfur and Sulfuric Acid 2016

December 14, 2016

Mineral Fertilizers 2016

November 16, 2016

Pesticides 2016

September 08, 2016

Methanol 2016

June 24, 2016

Caustic Soda 2016

June 15, 2016

Greenhouse 2016

April 22, 2016

Melamine 2016

March 14, 2016

Sulfur and Sulfuric Acid 2015

December 10, 2015

Mineral Fertilizers 2015

October 30, 2015

Pesticides 2015

September 08, 2015

All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Партнер:

При поддержке:

Генеральный информационный
партнер:

Информационные партнеры:

Подвижной состав для химических грузов 2017



29 марта 2017

Зал «Ярославль»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа,

Группа CREON имеет многолетний опыт проведения международных конференций по рынкам различных продуктов химии и нефтехимии. Неоднократно на наших мероприятиях обсуждались проблемы, связанные с перевозкой химических грузов и нехваткой подвижного состава. По многочисленным просьбам наших участников было принято решение о проведении специализированной конференции «Подвижной состав для химических грузов 2017». Мероприятие состоится 29 марта в Москве в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

По оценкам аналитиков, к началу 2017 года из-за массового списания вагонов с истекшим сроком службы на сети останется около 1 млн единиц. Это почти на 7% меньше, чем годом ранее и в ближайший период этот показатель будет расти. Возможности же закупки нового подвижного состава крайне ограничены, прежде всего из-за его высокой стоимости. В сложившихся экономических реалиях новые вагоны просто не окупают себя, поэтому операторы и грузоотправители ищут альтернативные схемы пополнения парка. Их несколько: аренда подвижного состава, закупка вагонов непосредственно потребителями, помощь со стороны государства.

Основные вопросы конференции:

• Российский рынок подвижного состава: как сбалансировать производство вагонов и спрос на них?
• Достаточна ли государственная поддержка вагоностроения?
• За чей счет будет происходить обновление подвижного состава?
• Каковы перспективы отрасли после «насыщения» рынка?
• Инновации или классика: что выберут потребители вагонов?

Цель конференции «Подвижной состав для химических грузов 2017» - в экспертном кругу обсудить проблемы отрасли и найти оптимальные пути их решения. Мы приглашаем к участию всех заинтересованных игроков рынка: операторов вагонного парка, логистов, компании по выпуску подвижного состава, отправителей химических грузов. Убеждены, что такой состав участников позволит определить дальнейший вектор развития рынка подвижного состава для химических грузов и обозначить его перспективы.

Получить более подробную информацию о конференции и зарегистрироваться вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефону +7 (495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru. Директор конференции – Ольга Журавлева: oj@creonenergy.ru


Все конференции