RU | EN

 


Partner:

Supported by:

Media Sponsor:

Forum «Plastics of Central Asia 2017»



September 29, 2017

InterContinental Almaty Hotel, Kazakhstan

Dear Sirs!

INVENTRA has the pleasure of inviting you to the Second International «Plastics of Central Asia 2017» Forum supported by the Ministry of Energy of Kazakhstan and the Kazakhstan Association of Petrochemical Industry.

Date: September 28-29, 2017

Venue: InterContinental Almaty Hotel, Republic of Kazakhstan

The First Forum was held in Astana last year and it achieved the initial goal to consolidate at a single business platform the largest plastics suppliers to Central Asia and the local converting companies. The interest both from the Russian business and the local companies is still high. The common challenges that the neighboring states have, are forcing to elaborate the roadmap for joint actions in the new market realities.

The countries of Central Asia are setting an ambitious goal: to shift to deeper processing of hydrocarbon feedstock. However the large-scale plastics production is on pause: the earlier announced projects are still looking for potential investors.

The regional consumption is absolutely dependent on imports, and mainly linked to the Russian exporters. The market as large as in Kazakhstan has vast opportunities for launching joint projects, and the activity is there from East Asia and the Middle East. Asian companies are investing in strong future positions: through ownership, they can rearrange the market rules and conditions. In the long term, Russia can not only yield the Central Asia markets, but also face serious competition in its own neighboring regions. To avoid such scenario, it is necessary to strengthen relations between Russian businesses and Central Asian companies now.

The following topics will be discussed at «Plastics of Central Asia 2017» Forum:

  • Overview of plastics and plastics converting market in Central Asia: prices, trends, forecast, opportunities.
  • Investment attractiveness. Investment needed to implement plastics and plastics converting projects. Existing tools for attracting public and private investment; the role of the government and banks.
  • Plastics Converting. Capacities scheduled for launch in the near future. Difficulties encountered by existing producers in selecting raw materials and equipment: can these be avoided in future?
  • Plastics consumption. Overview and development outlook for key segments: construction, infrastructure, automotive industry, packaging and consumer goods.

Last year’s participants include Ekopolimers Trading House, Gazprom Neftekhim Salavat, Kazanorgsintez, Kazcentrelectroprovod, Neftekhim LTD, Pavlodar Petrochemical Plant, Polymer Production, Polyplastic Group, Sabic Turkey, Sayanskkhimplast, SDT GROUP, SIA POLYSTYLEX, Sibur, STYROLUTION, Ufaorgsintez.

INVENTRA invites all the market players to participate: producers, converters, consumers, government structures, and representatives of engineering, trade, service, logistics and investment companies, financial institutions, as well as other parties interested in the development of the industry.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Forum Director: Maria Kryukova, email mk@creonenergy.ru


PU & TPU 2018

February 26, 2018

PET 2018

February 15, 2018

PVC. Results of the Year 2017

December 01, 2017

Plastics of Russia Forum 2017

November 22, 2017

Waste Treatment 2017

November 16, 2017

Rubbers and Tires 2017

October 10, 2017

Composites & Compounds 2017

September 13, 2017

Polycarbonate 2017

September 07, 2017

PU & TPU 2017

February 27, 2017

PET 2017

February 16, 2017

PVC. Results of the Year 2016

December 01, 2016

Caprolactam and Polyamide 2016

November 29, 2016

All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Партнер:

При поддержке:

Информационные партнеры:

Полимеры Центральной Азии 2017



29 сентября 2017

г. Алматы, Республика Казахстан

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания INVENTRA рада сообщить вам о проведении Второго международного Форума «Полимеры Центральной Азии 2017», который пройдет при поддержке Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан и Ассоциации предприятий нефтехимической промышленности Казахстана.

Дата проведения: 28-29 сентября 2017 г.

Место проведения: г. Алматы, Республика Казахстан

Первый Форум, состоявшийся в Астане в прошлом году, выполнил начальную задачу – соединил на одной площадке крупнейших поставщиков пластиков в Центральную Азию и локальных переработчиков. Интерес со стороны как российского бизнеса, так и местных компаний по-прежнему высок. Общие вызовы, стоящие перед соседними государствами, заставляют в новой реальности проработать дорожную карту совместных действий.

Страны Центральной Азии ставят перед собой амбициозную задачу - перейти к глубокой переработке углеводородного сырья. Однако существуют проблемы с многотоннажным производством полимеров: заявленные проекты до сих пор находятся на стадии поиска инвесторов.

Внутренний рынок потребления полностью зависит от импорта, в основном завязанного на российских экспортеров. В частности, такой перспективный рынок как Казахстан имеет благодатную почву для создания совместных проектов, чем уже активно пользуются представители компаний из Восточной Азии и Ближнего Востока. Инвестиционная активность создает мощный задел на будущее: владелец капитала сможет диктовать условия рынкам потребления и сбыта. В перспективе Россия может не только потерять эти рынки, но и получить серьезного конкурента в приграничных регионах. Для того чтобы не оказаться в подобной ситуации, уже сегодня необходимо углублять отношения между российским бизнесом и предприятиями центрально-азиатского региона.

Темы, предлагаемые к обсуждению в рамках программы Форума «Полимеры Центральной Азии 2017»:

  • Обзор рынка полимеров и продуктов их переработки в Центральной Азии: цены, тенденции, потенциал, возможности.
  • Инвестиционная привлекательность. Какие вложения необходимы для реализации проектов по производству полимеров и продуктов их переработки? Существующие инструменты для привлечения промышленных и частных инвестиций, роль государства и банковских структур.
  • Переработка. Какие мощности планируются к запуску в ближайшей перспективе? Сложности, возникшие у действующих производителей при выборе сырья и оборудования, как избежать их в будущем?
  • Потребление полимеров. Состояние и перспективы развития основных сегментов: строительство, инфраструктура, автомобилестроение, упаковка и товары народного потребления.

Среди участников прошлого года такие компании как: Sabic Turke, SDT GROUP, STYROLUTION, SIA POLYSTYLEX, Газпром нефтехим Салават, Группа Полипластик, ТД Экополимеры, Казаньоргсинтез, Казцентрэлектропровод, Компания Нефтехим LTD, Павлодарский нефтехимический завод, Полимер Продакшн, Саянскхимпласт, СИБУР, Уфаоргсинтез.

Компания INVENTRA приглашает к участию всех игроков рынка: производителей, переработчиков, потребителей, государственные структуры, представителей инжиниринговых, торговых, сервисных, логистических и инвестиционных компаний, финансовых институтов, а также другие заинтересованные в развитии индустрии стороны.

Получить более подробную информацию о конференции и зарегистрироваться вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефонам +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru

Директор Форума – Мария Крюкова, mk@creonenergy.ru


Все конференции