RU | EN

 


Fuel Additives 2017



September 05, 2017

Hall «Moscow»
Hotel «Baltschug Kempinski», Moscow

Dear Sirs!

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the Sixth International «Fuel Additives 2017» Conference which is held at Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on September 5, 2017.

In 2016, the structure of the fuel additives market in Russia has changed dramatically to an unpleasant surprise for all the industry participants. The complete replacement of MMA by MTBE and TAME did not happen. With prohibition of monomethylaniline, what did the local producers choose as a substitute, – this is a big unanswered question. There is no secret that oil refineries, suffering from low margins, are often trying to cut costs, by saving on fuel components in particular. In this regard, more low-quality imported additives, primarily from China and India, are being blended to gasoline and diesel. Such additives have low price and are supported by aggressive marketing. In the end, consumers are supplied with a mystery product at fuel stations.

Despite all the opportunities in the market, the Russian producers of additives have failed to win a significant share. There are several reasons: lack of innovative technologies, insufficient investment in R&D, weak consumer demand.

More widely, there is another question: what is the future demand for fuel additives? Taken that the oil refineries comply with the modernization program, the quality of fuel will be sufficient to avoid the use of additional components. At the same time, there will always be demand for additives at small or illegal refineries: it is easier to add octane and cetane improvers rather than modernize production.

Taking into consideration the drop in gasoline consumption in Russia and the flat diesel market, there is not too much optimism about the future of the fuel additives market. What will be the strategy of large oil refineries, and who will control small and illegal facilities? How to prevent illegal fuel blending on the way from refinery to gas station? What can Russian producers of fuel additives offer, and how do they plan to compete with Asian products? We suggest that these and other topics be discussed during the Conference.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Anna Yagudina, email Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru


All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Топливные присадки 2017



05 сентября 2017

Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» приглашает вас принять участие в Шестой международной конференции «Топливные присадки 2017», которая состоится 
5 сентября 2017 г. в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински Москва».

По итогам 2016 г. конфигурация рынка топливных присадок в РФ серьезно изменилась, и это стало неприятным сюрпризом для всех участников отрасли. Полная замена ММА на МТБЭ и ТАМЭ не состоялась, и чем часть производителей заместила запрещенный монометиланилин – большой вопрос. Ведь не секрет, что зачастую НПЗ, страдая от низкой маржи, пытаются сэкономить, в т.ч. за счет стоимости топливных компонентов. В этой связи все чаще в бензин и дизель добавляются импортные присадки сомнительного качества, прежде всего китайские и индийские. Их отличает доступная цена и агрессивный маркетинг. Что же в итоге получают потребители на выезде с АЗС – загадка.

Российские производители присадок при всех возможностях, предоставляемых рынком, так и не смогли занять на нем достойное положение. Причин несколько: это и недостаток инновационных технологий, и недостаточность вложений в НИОКР, и слабый спрос со стороны потребителей.

Однако если смотреть на ситуацию глобальнее, то на горизонте маячит другой вопрос – насколько присадки вообще будут востребованы в будущем? Если НПЗ будут своевременно выполнять программу модернизации, то качество топлива окажется на высоте и без использования дополнительных компонентов. В то же время полностью отказаться от присадок не получится – «самоварам» было, есть и будет проще добавлять октано- и цетаноповышающие компоненты, нежели модернизировать производство.

С учетом общероссийского падения потребления бензина и отсутствия роста по дизелю перспективы рынка топливных присадок радужными сейчас не назовешь. Какую стратегию изберут крупные НПЗ, и кто будет контролировать «самовары»? Как пресечь разбодяживание топлива по пути с завода до АЗС? Что могут предложить российские производители присадок, и за счет чего они намерены конкурировать с азиатскими аналогами? Эти и другие вопросы предлагаем обсудить в ходе конференции.

Будем рады видеть Вас! Дополнительную информацию о мероприятии Вы можете получить в Оргкомитете конференции: +7 (495) 276-77-88, org@creonenergy.ru.

Директор конференции: Анна Ягудина Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru


Битумы и ПБВ 2017

28 ноября 2017

ТрИЗ 2017

27 ноября 2017

Ароматика 2017

27 октября 2017

Гелий 2017

24 октября 2017

Все конференции