RU | EN

 


Composites & Compounds 2017



September 13, 2017

Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

INVENTRA, part of CREON Group, has the pleasure of inviting you to the Sixth International «Composites & Compounds 2017» Conference.

Date: September 13, 2017

Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Over the decade, the Russian market of composites and compounds has grown by almost one-third in volume, but in 2015 and 2016 it was estimated 10-15% lower than in 2014. During last two years, the local demand stagnated, while the feedstock situation was reducing the margins of processing.

Nevertheless, the market participants continue to rely on the potential capacity of the composite materials as an innovative segment, and they highlight certain success stories that have happened. The latter include Russian production of carbon fiber which has found consumers in the European countries, and locally made thermoplastic compounds are being exported, too. Apart from this, the largest Russian producer of resins for composites is planning to expand capacities, which will positively affect the age-old shortage of local raw materials.

According to market participants, aircraft construction will remain the main growth driver for consumption of composite materials in the nearest future. The Russian MC-21 airliner proceeds with flight tests, and regular production is coming soon, with accordingly larger consumption of composites.

At the same time, we have repeatedly noted that application of composite materials in building & construction, ship-building, sports facilities, road construction and other segments is attractive and promising. There is some good news in these segments as well. In building & construction, the market players are promoting the use of composite materials through elaborating on regulatory documentation and applicable construction standards and rules.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Rafael Grigoryan, email Rafael.Grigoryan@creonenergy.ru


PU & TPU 2018

February 26, 2018

PET 2018

February 15, 2018

PVC. Results of the Year 2017

December 01, 2017

Plastics of Russia Forum 2017

November 22, 2017

Waste Treatment 2017

November 16, 2017

Rubbers and Tires 2017

October 10, 2017

Polycarbonate 2017

September 07, 2017

PU & TPU 2017

February 27, 2017

PET 2017

February 16, 2017

PVC. Results of the Year 2016

December 01, 2016

Caprolactam and Polyamide 2016

November 29, 2016

All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Партнер:

При поддержке:

Информационный спонсор:

Информационные партнеры:

Композиты и компаунды 2017



13 сентября 2017

Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания INVENTRA (Группа CREON) рада сообщить вам о проведении Шестой международной конференции «Композиты и компаунды 2017».

Дата проведения: 13 сентября 2017 г.

Место проведения: отель «Балчуг Кемпински Москва».

Российский рынок композитов и компаундов за последние годы совокупно увеличился в объеме почти на треть, однако итоги 2015-2016 гг. оцениваются на 10-15% ниже результатов 2014 г. В течение двух лет внутренний спрос стагнировал, а ситуация с сырьевым обеспечением на протяжении всего времени снижала маржу переработки.

Тем не менее, участники рынка рассчитывают на потенциал инновационного сегмента композиционных материалов и отмечают отдельные успехи. В их числе можно выделить появление российского производителя углеродного волокна, продукция которого, наряду с отечественными термопластичными компаундами, успешно экспортируется в европейские страны. Кроме того, крупнейший российский производитель смол для производства композитов планирует расширение мощностей, что, положительно скажется на давней проблеме острого дефицита сырья.

Главным драйвером роста потребления композиционных материалов, по мнению участников рынка, в ближайшем будущем останется сегмент авиастроения. Российский лайнер МС-21 совершил первый полет, не за горами массовое производство, а соответственно и потребление большего объема композитов.

При этом мы уже неоднократно отмечали, что наиболее привлекательным и перспективным было и остается применение композиционных материалов в строительстве, судостроении, спортивной индустрии, дорожном строительстве и других отраслях. Отрадно, что в данных направлениях также есть положительные новости. Так, в сегменте строительства усилиями игроков рынка ведется успешная работа по внедрению композиционных материалов, созданию сопутствующей нормативной документации и необходимых ГОСТов.

Получить более подробную информацию о мероприятии вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефонам +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 или электронной почте: org@creonenergy.ru

Директор конференции – Рафаэль Григорян, email Rafael.Grigoryan@creonenergy.ru


Все конференции