RU | EN

 


Bitumen, Products and Binders 2017



November 28, 2017

Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the Sixth International «Bitumen, Products and Binders 2017» Conference, which is held at Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on November 28, 2017.

Bitumen consumption in Russia is continuously growing, first of all due to the implementation of the Federal program titled “Modernization of Russia’s Transport System”. Its main goals include increase of intermaintenance period for road pavement to 12 years and strengthening endurance. With this respect, the quality of bitumen becomes very important. Last year, a new standard (GOST № 33133-2014) was adopted, and certain oil refineries have already modernized their production. However, this required costs and affected the final price for the product as well. As a result, asphalt concrete mixing plants and road builders were not ready to pay more.

In theory, asphalt plants, when accepting the bitumen, must request a ‘passport’ that includes 19 positions. However, oil refineries are focused only on GOST standards in their production. Therefore, asphalt concrete mixing plants are forced to reconcile and accept the product in accordance with GOST.

The market players expect that there will be more legislative changes in the industry in addition to last year's introduction of the new GOST. In the nearest future, Preliminary National Standards and Superpave will become compulsive, and taking this into consideration, the oil refineries will be producing more than 70 product grades instead of 5. However, at the moment the plants are technically not ready for this.

The quality of the bitumen is also affected by the way of transportation. Often, consumers are located far from the refinery, and the product has to be transported by road tankers for a considerable distance. The experience shows that the quality of bitumen deteriorates significantly. The solution might be the transition from motor transport to railway transportation and construction of bitumen storage facilities near railway stations.

Currently Russian bituminous materials are not exported, and the main reason is uncertainty with export duties. However, the industry experts believe that the start of export supplies would provide the opportunity to switch to year-round loading of bitumen production capacities, to recover the rail transportation, and most importantly, to establish market pricing for bitumen.

The following topics will be discussed at «Bitumen, Products and Binders 2017» Conference:

  • Overview of current situation in the Russian and foreign markets of bitumen and binders
  • Reconstruction of existing production facilities and commissioning of the new ones
  • Development of bitumen quality control laboratories
  • Bitumen export: a prospect or a dream?
  • Pricing policy of Russian and foreign feedstock producers
  • Development of transportation system
  • Government’s influence on the bitumen and binders market
  • Export prospects for bitumen from Russia

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Anna Yagudina, email Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru

Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Битумы и ПБВ 2017



28 ноября 2017

Отель «Балчуг Кемпински Москва»

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» приглашает вас принять участие в Шестой международной конференции «Битумы и ПБВ 2017», которая состоится 
28 ноября 2017 г. в Москве в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

Потребление битумов в России растет из года в год, в первую очередь благодаря реализации многолетней Федеральной программы «Модернизация транспортной системы России». Главные ее цели - увеличение межремонтного срока службы дорожного покрытия до 12 лет и повышение его стойкости. В этой связи вопрос качества битумов становится все актуальнее. В прошлом году был принят новый стандарт - ГОСТ 33133-2014, и часть НПЗ уже модернизировала свое производство. Однако это потребовало затрат и, соответственно, повлияло на конечную стоимость продукта. В итоге АБЗ и дорожники оказались не готовы платить больше.

Теоретически асфальтобетонные заводы при приемке битума должны требовать на него паспорт, включающий 19 пунктов. Однако НПЗ в своей работе ориентируются лишь на ГОСТы, а значит, АБЗ приходится смиряться с ситуацией и довольствоваться продуктом по ГОСТу.

Как считают игроки рынка, прошлогоднее введение нового ГОСТа было далеко не последним законодательным изменением в отрасли. Уже в ближайшее время станут обязательными ПНСТ и Superpave, в связи с этим НПЗ будут производить не 5 сортов продукта, а более 70. Однако на данный момент заводы к этому технически не готовы.

На качество битумов влияет и способ транспортировки. Зачастую потребители находятся довольно далеко от НПЗ, поэтому продукт приходится возить автоцистернами на значительное расстояние. Практика показывает, что качество битума при этом значительно ухудшается. Решением может быть переход от автотранспорта к железнодорожным перевозкам и строительство битумных хранилищ вблизи ж/д станций.

Темы, предлагаемые к обсуждению на конференции «Битумы и ПБВ 2017»:

  • Обзор текущего состояния российского и международного рынков битумов и ПБВ;
  • Модернизация существующих производств и запуск новых;
  • Развитие лабораторий контроля качества битумов;
  • Экспорт битумов: перспектива или мечта?
  • Ценовая политика производителей отечественного и зарубежного сырья;
  • Развитие транспортной системы;
  • Влияние государства на рынок битумов и ПБВ;
  • Перспективы экспорта битумов из России.

Дополнительную информацию о предстоящем мероприятии вы можете получить в Оргкомитете конференции. Для регистрации необходимо заполнить заявку на участие и прислать по факсу: + 7 (495) 276-77-88 или на e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru


ТрИЗ 2017

27 ноября 2017

Ароматика 2017

27 октября 2017

Гелий 2017

24 октября 2017

Топливные присадки 2017

05 сентября 2017

Все конференции