RU | EN

 


Hard-to-Recover Reserves 2017



November 27, 2017

Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear sirs!

CREON Energy has a pleasure of inviting you to the International «Hard to Recover Reserves 2017» Conference.

Date: November 27, 2017

Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Development of hard-to-recover oil reserves in Russia has now become not a tribute to a trend, but a forced necessity. Deterioration of the resource base quality is one of the main problems for the oil industry: in traditional oil regions the reserves are depleting, and there is no growth in sight.

The estimate of low-cost oil reserves in Russia stands at only couple of dozens of years of production. Therefore, the role of hard-to-recover reserves in the economy is steadily increasing. However, complicated preparations are needed to develop them. This includes solid investment, applying innovations in processes and technologies, and changes in tax policy. There is an understanding of HTR’s importance in the Government already: the officials at very different levels are speaking out. But no specific measures that would stimulate HTR production have been proposed to the market so far, which indicates the necessity to elaborate on the comprehensive nationwide program.

At present, oil companies are working in this direction on their own, and certain success has been achieved by now. But this success should be capitalized on, and it is impossible without state support and new E&P technologies. A passive position of the Government and the key market players would mean that HTR development is postponed for long.

CREON Energy encourages everyone to step into discussion of important challenges in the industry and to identify optimal development patterns.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Anna Yagudina, e-mail: Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru

Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

ТрИЗ 2017



27 ноября 2017

Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» приглашает вас принять участие в Международной конференции «ТрИЗ 2017».

Сегодня в России освоение трудноизвлекаемых запасов нефти - это не дань моде, а вынужденная мера. Ухудшение качества ресурсной базы становится одной из главных проблем нефтяной отрасли: запасы в традиционных добывающих регионах истощаются, об их приросте говорить уже не приходится.

Подсчитано, что нефти с невысокой себестоимостью добычи в РФ осталось всего на несколько десятков лет, а значит, роль ТрИЗ в экономике неуклонно возрастает. Однако для их разработки необходима сложная подготовительная работа. Это и серьезные инвестиции, и внедрение инноваций в производственно-технологический процесс, и изменения в налоговой политике. На государственном уровне понимание нужности ТрИЗ уже появилось – об этом говорят чиновники самого разного уровня. Однако конкретных мер, стимулирующих добычу трудноизвлекаемых запасов, рынку пока не предложено, что указывает на необходимость выработки комплексной национальной программы.

Таким образом, нефтедобывающие компании на данный момент развивают это направление самостоятельно, и определенные успехи уже достигнуты. Но их необходимо закреплять, а без господдержки и развития новых технологий добычи это сделать не получится. В случае пассивной позиции государства и ключевых игроков рынка вопрос освоения ТрИЗ вновь может быть законсервирован

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» призывает к открытому обсуждению существующих в отрасли проблем и поиску оптимальных путей развития.

Будем рады видеть Вас! Дополнительную информацию о мероприятии Вы можете получить в Оргкомитете конференции: +7 (495) 276-77-88, org@creonenergy.ru. Директор конференции: Анна Ягудина Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru


Битумы и ПБВ 2017

28 ноября 2017

Ароматика 2017

27 октября 2017

Гелий 2017

24 октября 2017

Топливные присадки 2017

05 сентября 2017

Все конференции