RU | EN


RPET and Recycled Plastics 2018



February 16, 2018

Hall «Moscow»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

INVENTRA has the pleasure of inviting you to the Fourteenth International «PET 2018» Conference and the Fourth International «RPET and Recycled Plastics 2018» Conference.

Date: February 15-16, 2018
Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

There will be significant changes in the structure of global PET consumption in the near future. Not long ago, anti-dumping duties against Chinese PET were imposed by Japan, Canada and the United States. Consequently, the export volumes from China will be redistributed to Europe. At the same time, in the oversupplied market in Europe, Chinese producers are often offering lower prices compared to their European and Korean counterparts. How will this situation affect the PET import structure in Russia? Will the import share grow to challenge the local supplies?

In 2017, the polyethylene terephthalate consumption in Russia is expected to have decreased. This is connected with the limitation on PET bottling for beer, adopted recently in the country. It should be noted that the volumes of beer bottling have not changed; but the PET packaging has yielded some share to glass and aluminum. How the situation within PET consumption will change? Can restrictions be reviewed?

In the segment of terephthalic acid production, it is possible that the only Russian PTA producer announces modernization outage. The turnaround is planned to be compensated by imported raw materials primarily from South-East Asia. However, taking into consideration the large overproduction of terephthalic acid in China, there is a risk that affordable imports will remain competitive against local production even after the upgraded Russian capacities are back in operation.

The plastics recycling in Russia, on the contrary, becomes increasingly promising. The number of projects for separate waste collection is growing, while the products made of recycled plastics are being widely used in various industries. How will the segment develop in future? What impact will the expanded producer responsibility and other legislative initiatives have on the industry?

To request more information about the upcoming Conferences or for press accreditation, please contact us by phone: +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Rafael Grigoryan, email Rafael.Grigoryan@creonenergy.ru


All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Партнер:

Информационный партнер:

Вторичная переработка полимеров 2018



16 февраля 2018

Зал «Москва»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания INVENTRA рада сообщить вам о проведении Четырнадцатой международной конференции «ПЭТФ 2018» и Четвертой международной конференции «Вторичная переработка полимеров 2018».

Даты проведения: 15-16 февраля 2018 г.
Место проведения: отель «Балчуг Кемпински Москва»

В структуре мирового потребления ПЭТФ в ближайшем времени произойдут существенные изменения. Не так давно были введены антидемпинговые пошлины на китайский ПЭТ со стороны Японии, Канады и США, соответственно, объемы экспорта, уходящие в данные страны, теперь будут перераспределяться в Европу. При этом в условиях избытка предложения в Европе, китайские производители предлагают зачастую меньшую стоимость, чем на европейские и корейские аналоги. Как отразится данная ситуация на структуру импорта ПЭТ в России? Вырастет ли доля импорта в ущерб потреблению отечественной продукции? 

По итогам 2017 года ожидается снижение объемов потребления полиэтилентерефталата в России. Это связано с ограничением объема тары для розлива пива, принятого недавно в нашей стране. Стоит заметить, что объемы непосредственно розлива пива не изменились, уменьшилась лишь доля ПЭТ-упаковки в пользу стекла и алюминия. Как изменится ситуация с потреблением ПЭТФ? Могут ли быть пересмотрены ограничения?

В сегменте производства ТФК возможна остановка мощностей единственного российского производителя на модернизацию. Ушедшие с рынка объемы планируется компенсировать за счет дистрибуции импортного сырья, в первую очередь из Юго-Восточной Азии. Однако существует риск, что, с учетом больших объемов перепроизводства ТФК в Китае, дешевая импортная продукция будет предпочтительнее отечественной даже после запуска модернизированных мощностей. 

Вторичная переработка полимеров в России, напротив, становится все более перспективной. Увеличивается количество проектов по раздельному сбору отходов, а продукция, изготовленная с использованием вторично переработанных полимеров, находит широкое применение в различных отраслях. Как будет развиваться сегмент в будущем? Какое влияние окажет на отрасль расширенная ответственность производителя и другие законотворческие инициативы?

Получить более подробную информацию о мероприятиях вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефонам +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 или электронной почте: org@creonenergy.ru. 

Директор конференций – Рафаэль Григорян, email Rafael.Grigoryan@creonenergy.ru


Все конференции