RU | EN

 


Transportation and Storage of Liquefied Gases



March 23, 2018

Hall «Yaroslavl»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

CREON Energy has been conducting international conferences devoted to oil refining and gas processing for years. At multiple occasions, the topic of future demand growth for LNG and the shortage of related infrastructure and technologies have been in the focus of discussions, as well as the lack of overall readiness in the industry to provide safe transportation and storage of gas.

In response to numerous requests by our participants, we decided to organize a dedicated conference titled «Transportation and Storage of Liquefied Gases 2018»

Date: March 23, 2018
Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

At the launching ceremony of Yamal LNG plant in December 2017, Russia’s President Vladimir Putin announced that «Russia is capable to and ought to occupy a decent share in the LNG market, and it is also necessary to actively create demand inside the country».

As the global task has been set to develop Russia’s own liquefaction capacities in the accelerated mode, related production of equipment for transportation and storage for LNG is implied, too. And only when this comes true, Russian companies involved in LNG can develop new projects. However, the experts estimate that the process may take years. At the same time, the need for learning international experience from foreign companies is growing in scale and in accordance with the audacious targets.

Apart from eyeing the growing demand for LNG and Russia’s ambition to catch the leaving train, the oversupply in domestic LPG market should be considered as well. The LPG production is growing faster than the local consumption, which results in higher exports, including supplies to the premium Ukrainian market. Identifying new transportation routes and possibilities to utilize underground storage tanks for balancing the railway logistics are still relevant topics, not to mention the problems with operation and maintenance of gas cylinders.

The Conference is held with participation of Russian and international producers of cryogenic equipment and gas storage tanks and vehicles, gas-producing and logistics companies, gas processing plants, major LNG / LPG suppliers and many others.

We will be delighted to welcome all the interested market participants at the Conference. 

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (405) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru 

Conference Director: Irina Petrova, email irina.petrova@creonenergy.ru 
Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

 

Транспортировка и хранение сжиженных газов 2018



23 марта 2018

Зал «Ярославль»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания CREON Energy имеет многолетний опыт проведения международных конференций в области нефте- и газопереработки. Неоднократно на наших мероприятиях обсуждались вопросы прогнозируемого увеличения спроса на сжиженный природный газ и связанные с этим проблемы отсутствия соответствующей инфраструктуры и технологий, а также общей неготовности отрасли к решению уже более конкретных задач по обеспечению безопасной транспортировки и хранению газа.

По многочисленным просьбам наших участников было принято решение о проведении специализированной конференции «Транспортировка и хранение сжиженных газов 2018».

Дата проведения: 23 марта 2018 г.

Место проведения: отель «Балчуг Кемпински» Москва

«Россия способна и должна занять на рынке сжиженного природного газа достойную нишу, при этом нужно активно формировать спрос и внутри нашей страны» – с таким заявлением выступил президент РФ В.В.Путин в декабре 2017 года на открытии завода «Ямал СПГ».

Ситуация, при которой стоит глобальная задача развивать собственные мощности по сжижению природного газа в ускоренном режиме, подразумевает под собой создание условий по производству оборудования для транспортировки и хранения. И только после этого отечественные промышленные предприятия, работающие по данному направлению, могут быть загружены новыми проектами. Однако такой процесс, по неутешительным оценкам экспертов, может занять не один год. При этом необходимость ознакомления с опытом иностранных компаний возрастает пропорционально поставленным масштабным задачам.

Помимо растущего спроса на СПГ и нашего желания запрыгнуть в уходящий поезд, не стоит забывать и о профицитном российском рынке сжиженного углеводородного газа (СУГ). Рост объемов его производства опережает внутреннее потребление и способствует увеличению экспортных потоков, в том числе на уже ставший премиальным рынок Украины. Вопросы поиска новых путей транспортировки и возможностей использования подземных резервуаров для разгрузки ж/д путей по-прежнему актуальны, не говоря уже о проблемах с эксплуатацией и обслуживанием газовых баллонов.

Конференция состоится при участии российских и зарубежных производителей криогенного оборудования и газовых прицепов-цистерн, газодобывающих и логистических компаний, газоперерабатывющих заводов, крупнейших поставщиков СПГ/СУГ и многих других.

Приглашаем всех заинтересованных участников рынка. Будем рады видеть вас!

Получить дополнительную информацию о мероприятии и подать заявку на выступление, вы можете в Оргкомитете: +7 (495) 276-77-88, org@creonenergy.ru, irina.petrova@creonenergy.ru.


Все конференции