Plastics in Cosmetic and Perfumery Packaging 2018

April 18, 2018

Hall «Moscow»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

INVENTRA has the pleasure of inviting you to the Thirteenth International «Plastics in Packaging 2018» Conference and the First International «Plastic Packaging for Cosmetics and Perfumery 2018» Conference.

Date: 18 April 2018
Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

The Russian market of plastic packaging, and the global market too, are being shaped by the demands of consumers. Socio-economic changes, development of new technologies, current trends in retail, - all this affects the quantitative and structural processes of transformation. Global trends in polymer packaging are innovation, safety, and environment protection.

Requirements for packaging, especially related to food, are changing very fast. Nowadays, apart from serving to its main function, the packaging should provide brand recognition and protection for the manufacturer. It is expected to challenge the growing number of counterfeit goods, to be attractive for consumer and also eco-friendly.

The producers of packaging materials face a difficult task: to comply with all the demands of today, and at the same time to remain profitable. They are still pressed by high prices on feedstock, fierce competition and relatively low rates of domestic economy’s growth. One of the key topics of the «Plastics in Packaging 2018» Conference is interaction between feedstock suppliers and companies converting polymers to packaging. Is the polymer producer aware of the main problems his customers face? What are the optimal solutions that can be achieved?

The segment of cosmetics and perfumery, where the importance of quality and attractive packaging cannot be overestimated, deserves separate attention. The shape, print quality, layout, design are the main features for these products.

On April 19, together with the key producers of cosmetics and perfumery, as well as with the industry experts, we will discuss the development outlook for production and consumption of polymer packaging for cosmetics and perfumery industry. What materials and technical solutions will be in demand in future? Is the local production competitive and able to replace imports?

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail:

Conference Director: Alena Efremova, email

Printable version

All conferences

RU  |  EN

Генеральный информационный
партнер:

Информационные партнеры:

Полимеры в косметической и парфюмерной упаковке 2018



19 апреля 2018

Зал «Москва»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания INVENTRA рада сообщить вам о проведении Тринадцатой международной конференции «Полимеры в упаковке 2018» и Первой международной конференции «Полимеры в косметической и парфюмерной упаковке 2018»

Даты проведения: 18-19 апреля 2018 г.
Место проведения: отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Российский рынок полимерной упаковки, также как и мировой, развивается в соответствии с требованиями потребителей. Социально-экономические перемены, развитие новых технологий, текущее состояние ритейла – все это влияет на количественные и структурные процессы трансформации. Глобальные тенденции в полимерной упаковке - инновационность, безопасность и экологичность. 

Требования к упаковке, в особенности пищевой, стремительно возрастают. В наши дни она, помимо основной функции, также должна обеспечить производителю узнаваемость и защиту бренда, уменьшить растущее число контрафакта, «продавать» товар и быть eco-friendly. 

Перед производителями упаковочных материалов стоит непростая задача: соответствовать всем современным требованиям и одновременно продолжать работать «в плюс». Они по-прежнему находятся в жестких условиях высоких цен на сырье, высокой конкуренции и относительно низких темпов развития отечественной экономики в целом. В рамках конференции «Полимеры в упаковке 2018» вопрос взаимодействия производителей сырья с переработчиками – один из ключевых. Знает ли производитель основные проблемы потребителя? Какие оптимальные решения, отвечающие требованиям, может предложить? 

Отдельного внимания заслуживает сегмент парфюмерии и косметики, где важность качественной и красивой упаковки трудно переоценить. Форма, качество печати, оформление, конструкция – ее главные составляющие. 

На мероприятии 19 апреля, совместно с ключевыми производителями косметики и парфюмерии, а также с экспертами отрасли обсудим перспективы развития отрасли производства и потребления полимерной упаковки для косметической и парфюмерной индустрии. Какие материалы и технические решения будут наиболее востребованы в будущем? Насколько конкурентоспособна отечественная продукция и способна ли она вытеснить импорт? 

Получить более подробную информацию о конференции и зарегистрироваться вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефону: +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru. 

Директор конференции – Алена Ефремова 
E-mail: alena.efremova@creonenergy.ru 


Все конференции