RU | EN


Rare Gases 2018



June 01, 2018

Hall «Yaroslavl»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the International «Rare Gases 2018» Conference.

Date: June 1, 2018

Venue: Hotel Baltschug Kempinski, Moscow

Global consumption of rare gases is steadily growing: they are increasingly applied in high-tech industries such as instrument engineering, healthcare, space etc. However, as it usually happens, Russia is following its own path of development. In short, it can be described as «complicated, ambiguous, semi-legal».

Production of krypton, xenon and other inert gases is a multi-stage process: the feedstock material is a by-product of large-capacity cryogenic ASUs; pure products are obtained at rare gas separation units. Metallurgical enterprises that operate cryogenic ASU understand the value of the feedstock they produce; they willingly pay attention to it and then successfully sell the gases.

With rare gas separation units, everything is much more complicated: at present, there are less than 10 units for production of pure neon globally, and no more than 20 units for production of pure krypton and xenon. Of these 20, two were produced by Cryogenmash, a Russian company. These units are operated in China and have already received a lot of positive feedback, in part due to the highest purity of the product.

In general, the situation looks good: there are equipment producers, metallurgical companies interested in production, rare gases consumers, and trading companies in Russia. Consumers are not in abundance because the high technologies locally are scarce, too. But in fact, the rare gases market is an unwinnable fortress: the stakeholders know each other well, and understand the rules of the game, while the strangers are not welcome into this «private club». Production volumes, main consumers, traders, export destinations: all this can be assessed through rumors and assumptions rather than official information.

The Conference to be held on June 1 is the first event in Russia aimed at studying this complex topic. In particular, the participants will be presented with an exclusive analytical overview on the Russian market of rare gases. Together with key industry participants, producers and experts, we invite you to discuss the current market situation and the development prospects.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Contact person: Irina Petrova, Director of Gas Processing Department, email irina.petrova@creonenergy.ru


All conferences

RU  |  EN

Редкие газы 2018



01 июня 2018

Зал «Ярославль»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

В связи с проведением Чемпионата мира по футболу, обращаем ваше внимание на ограниченное количество номеров в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински» Москва.

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» рада сообщить вам о проведении международной конференции «Редкие газы 2018».

Дата проведения: 1 июня 2018 г.

Место проведения: отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Мировое потребление редких газов ежегодно показывает уверенный рост: они все шире используются в высокотехнологичных отраслях, таких как приборостроение, медицина, космос и др. Однако Россия, как это часто бывает, идет по своему, особенному пути развития. Вкратце его можно охарактеризовать как «непростой, неоднозначный, полулегальный».

Производство криптона, ксенона и их инертных собратьев является многоступенчатым процессом: исходное сырье является побочным продуктом работы крупнотоннажных криогенных ВРУ, чистые продукты получают на установках разделения редких газов (УРРГ). Металлургические предприятия, эксплуатирующие криогенные ВРУ, понимают всю ценность получаемого сырья, охотно уделяют ему внимание и затем успешно реализуют.

При работе с УРРГ все гораздо сложнее: сейчас во всем мире насчитывается менее 10 установок для получения чистого неона и не более 20 установок для получения чистых криптона и ксенона, две из которых – производства российского «Криогенмаша». Они эксплуатируются в Китае и уже получили множество положительных отзывов, в т.ч. благодаря высочайшей чистоте продукта.

В целом картина получается довольно неплохой: в России есть и производители оборудования, и заинтересованные в нем металлурги, и потребители редких газов (которых, впрочем, немного в силу недостаточной развитости отечественных высоких технологий), и торговые компании. Однако по факту этот рынок – неприступная крепость: участники хорошо знакомы друг с другом и понимают правила игры, однако посторонних в свой «закрытый клуб» не пускают. Объемы производства, основные потребители, трейдеры, направления экспорта – все это имеет вид скорее слухов и домыслов, а не официальной информации.

Конференция 1 июня – первое в России мероприятие, нацеленное на изучение этой сложной темы. В частности, участникам будет представлен эксклюзивный обзорный аналитический доклад по российскому рынку редких газов. Совместно с ключевыми участниками отрасли, производителями и экспертами приглашаем обсудить вопросы текущей конъюнктуры, а также перспективы развития.

Получить дополнительную информацию о мероприятии и подать заявку на выступление вы можете в Оргкомитете: +7 (495) 276-77-88, org@creonenergy.ru Контактное лицо: Петрова Ирина, директор департамента газопереработки irina.petrova@creonenergy.ru


Гелий 2018

19 октября 2018

Битумы и ПБВ 2018

11 сентября 2018

Топливные присадки 2018

06 сентября 2018

Электромобили 2018

03 апреля 2018

Битумы и ПБВ 2017

28 ноября 2017

ТрИЗ 2017

27 ноября 2017

Ароматика 2017

27 октября 2017

Гелий 2017

24 октября 2017

Все конференции