RU | EN


Fuel Additives 2018



September 06, 2018

Hall «Vladimir»
Hotel «Baltschug Kempinski», Moscow

Dear Sirs!

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the Seventh International 
«Fuel Additives 2018» Conference which is held at Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on September 6, 2018.

Russian refineries are under fundamental modernization, with investment volumes reaching billions of rubles. The results are there: not only the fuel quality has improved, but also the new level of production has been achieved without octane-increasing fuel additives. The two key market players have started supplies of the so-called «factory-made high-octane fuel», in other words the gasoline-100. It is more of a pilot project now, but if the demand arrives, the «experiment» may turn into the future standard of the Russian fuel market, and in the diesel segment too. What will the market be for MTBE and TAME then, the additives that had been lobbied earlier? Will there be a market at all? The decrease in gasoline consumption in Russia, and the zero growth in diesel demand can have be another negative factor for the development of fuel additives market.

At the same time, the additives cannot be denied by the market completely: the semi-legal refineries will continue to blend the octane and cetane improvers instead of modernizing production facilities. And the important issue is how to prevent illegal fuel dilution that occurs on the way from such small refineries to the filling stations?

Meanwhile the situation is absolutely different in the segment of multifunctional additives: the quality of Russian products is noticeably lower compared to the European ones. Accordingly, the demand for Russian additives is weak, and they are mostly applied for own production on-site. Unless the quality of locally produced additives reaches the certain level, there will be no interest neither in Russia, nor abroad.

Since 2012, the «Fuel Additives» Conference run by CREON Energy has established itself as the main business platform in the industry. It brings together experts from different market segments to share experience and work results, to develop new business contacts and establish promising partnerships, as well as to analyze the market situation and the development prospects, to find answers to the questions faced by the industry.

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88, +7 (495) 797-49-07 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Alexandra.Zaikina, email Alexandra.Zaikina@creonenergy.ru

Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

Партнер:

При поддержке:

Генеральный информационный
спонсор:

Генеральные информационные
партнеры:

Топливные присадки 2018



06 сентября 2018

Зал «Москва»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа,

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» приглашает вас принять участие в Седьмой международной конференции «Топливные присадки 2018». Мероприятие состоится 
6 сентября в Москве в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

На российских НПЗ продолжается глобальная модернизация, инвестиции в которую оцениваются в миллиарды рублей. Результатом стало не только повышение качества топлив, но и выход на принципиально новый уровень производства – без добавления октаноповышающих присадок. Два ключевых игрока рынка начали продажи так называемых «топлив высокого октана заводского производства», другими словами – бензина с ОЧ-100. Пока это скорее пилотный проект, но в случае спроса со стороны покупателей из «эксперимента» он вполне может превратиться в будущее российского топливного рынка, причем и в сегменте дизеля тоже. Какое место в этом случае займут лоббируемые ранее МТБЭ и ТАМЭ (и займут ли вообще) – большой вопрос. Общероссийское падение потребления бензина и отсутствие роста спроса по дизелю может также негативно сказаться на развитии рынка топливных присадок.

В то же время полностью отказаться от присадок не получится – «самоварам» было, есть и будет проще добавлять октано- и цетаноповышающие компоненты, нежели модернизировать производство. Здесь актуален вопрос, как пресечь разбодяживание топлива по пути с таких нечистых на руку мини-НПЗ до АЗС?

В сегменте же многофункциональных присадок ситуация совершенно иная: российская продукция заметно уступает в качестве европейским аналогам. Соответственно, широкого применения у потребителей она не находит, максимум – потребляется на месте производства. И пока качество отечественных присадок не достигнет определенного уровня, ни внутренний рынок, ни тем более зарубежные интереса к ним проявлять не будут.

Конференция «Топливные присадки» проводится компанией «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» ежегодно с 2012 г. и по праву считается основной отраслевой бизнес-площадкой. Она объединяет специалистов разных сегментов рынка для обмена опытом и результатами проделанной работы, новых деловых знакомств и развития перспективных партнерских отношений, а также для анализа текущего состояния и перспектив развития отрасли, для поиска ответов на стоящие перед участниками отрасли вопросы.

Будем рады видеть вас в числе участников! 

Получить более подробную информацию о мероприятии вы можете у директора конференции Александры Заикиной по телефону +7 (495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru




Гелий 2018

19 октября 2018

Ароматика 2018

05 октября 2018

Битумы и ПБВ 2018

11 сентября 2018

Редкие газы 2018

01 июня 2018

Электромобили 2018

03 апреля 2018

Все конференции