RU | EN


PVC. Results of the Year 2018



December 04, 2018

Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs,

INVENTRA has the pleasure of inviting you to the Sixteenth International «PVC. Results of the Year 2018» Conference. The event is held at Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on December 4.

The Russian PVC market has become oversupplied in recent years. Lower demand for PVC products with the end-consumers has led to the decrease in polymer converting volumes. In a low demand situation, the resin producers have to choose: either to increase exports, or to go flexible and try winning every client locally.

Prospects to increase export supplies of the Russian PVC are not clear, first of all due to the organizational issues that the local producers have. At the same time, PVC prices in Russia do not demonstrate a definite downward trend. In this regard, the key question is what the future price policy of Russian producers will be in the local market. Shall we see the resin prices lower by the end of the year, and what will happen next year?

The following topics will be discussed at the Conference:

• Market capacity and trends in the demand
• Russian and global PVC markets
• Volumes and structure of PVC production
• PVC resin consumption: overview and development outlook
• Opportunities for new converting products and expanding application scope

The annual «PVC. Results of the Year 2018» Conference brings together representatives of all the industry including producers, main converters providing up to 80% of the total demand for PVC resin in Russia, trading, distribution, investment and engineering companies. 

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Rafael Grigoryan, email Rafael.Grigoryan@creonenergy.ru
Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

Партнер:

При поддержке:

Генеральные информационные
партнеры:

Информационные партнеры:

ПВХ. Итоги года 2018



04 декабря 2018

Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания ИНВЕНТРА приглашает вас принять участие в Шестнадцатой международной конференции «ПВХ. Итоги года 2018». Мероприятие состоится 4 декабря в Москве в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

Российский рынок ПВХ за последние годы стал профицитным. Сокращение спроса на изделия из поливинилхлорида со стороны конечного потребителя привело к уменьшению потребления полимера переработчиками. В условиях низкого спроса, альтернатива для производителей смолы невелика – наращивать объемы экспорта, либо стать более гибкими и бороться за каждого клиента.

Дальнейшие экспортные перспективы отечественного продукта не очевидны, в первую очередь ввиду организационных проблем российских производителей. В то же время, цены на ПВХ в России не показывают четкого тренда на снижение. В этой связи ключевой вопрос – какова будет дальнейшая ценовая политика отечественных производителей на внутреннем рынке? Увидим ли мы снижение цены на смолу в конце года, и какими цены будут в следующем году?

К обсуждению в рамках программы конференции «ПВХ. Итоги года 2018» предлагаются следующие темы:

  • емкость рынка и тенденции спроса;
  • российский и мировой рынки ПВХ;
  • объемы и структура производства ПВХ;
  • состояние и тенденции развития основных сегментов потребления ПВХ-смолы;
  • перспективы развития новых продуктов переработки и возможности расширения сфер применения.

Ежегодная конференция «ПВХ. Итоги года» объединяет на своей площадке представителей всех участников отрасли – производителей, основных переработчиков, обеспечивающих в совокупности до 80% всего спроса на ПВХ-смолу в России, трейдерские и дистрибьюторские, инвестиционные и инжиниринговые компании.

Будем рады видеть вас в числе участников!

Получить более подробную информацию о мероприятии вы можете, связавшись с директором конференции Рафаэлем Григоряном по телефону +7 (495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru


Все конференции