RU | EN


Well Service and Oilfield Chemicals 2019



April 23, 2019

Hall «Yaroslavl»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the Eight International «Well Service and Oilfield Chemicals 2019» Conference which is held at Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on April 23, 2019.

Oil production is one of the key industries in the Russian economy, which provides for the budget income and the economic stability. The oilfield service is directly linked with production, aimed at the most efficient extraction of hydrocarbons. This market is dynamic and agile, responsive to changes of internal and external factors.

The trend of recent years is gradual deterioration of conditions for E&P. This includes field depletion, decline in production, and hard-to-recover reserves. However, these are not only challenges, but also new opportunities for producers of reagents and equipment, international and local. Will they be able to take advantage of potential opportunities? How to eliminate the technology gap, the main problem in the Russian market of well service and oilfield chemicals?

The following topics will be discussed at the Conference:

  • experience of applying Russia-made reagents for drilling and oil recovery;
  • new formulations for different categories of wells;
  • overview and outlook for production and exploratory drilling;
  • results of import substitution in the industry;
  • options for improving oil recovery at different operational stages.

Taking into account the importance of applying high-quality formulations in drilling and oil recovery, we consider it extremely necessary to have all the interested parties convened at a specialized platform. This will provide an opportunity for the expert community to summarize the results of the past year, to outline further development, and to answer all the pressing questions.

We will be delighted to welcome you among the Conference participants!

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Anna Yagudina, email Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru

Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

Генеральный информационный
партнер:

Буровая и промысловая химия 2019



23 апреля 2019

Зал «Ярославль»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» приглашает вас принять участие в Восьмой международной конференции «Буровая и промысловая химия 2019», которая состоится 23 апреля 2019 г. в Москве в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

Одной из ключевых отраслей промышленности в России, обеспечивающей наполняемость бюджета страны и ее экономическую устойчивость, является нефтедобыча. С ней неразрывно связан нефтесервис, направленный на максимально эффективное извлечение углеводородного сырья. Это динамичный и подвижный рынок, чутко реагирующий на изменения как внутренних, так и внешних факторов.

Тенденцией последних лет является постепенное ухудшение условий добычи. Здесь и истощение месторождений, и уменьшение объемов добычи, и трудноизвлекаемые запасы. Однако это не только вызовы, но и новые перспективы для производителей реагентов и оборудования, в т.ч. и отечественных. Смогут ли они «поймать волну» и воспользоваться потенциальными возможностями? И как ликвидировать основную проблему российского рынка буровых и промысловых реагентов - отставание в технологиях?

Темы, предлагаемые для обсуждения:

  • опыт использования российских реагентов для бурения и нефтеизвлечения;
  • новые рецептуры для разных категорий скважин;
  • состояние и перспективы эксплуатационной и разведочной проходки;
  • результаты импортозамещения в отрасли;
  • варианты повышения нефтеотдачи месторождений на разных стадиях эксплуатации.

Принимая во внимание важность использования качественных рецептур в бурении и нефтеизвлечении, мы считаем крайне необходимым собраться на специализированной площадке. Это позволит в экспертном кругу подвести итоги прошедшего года, наметить пути дальнейшего развития и ответить на все наболевшие вопросы.

Будем рады видеть вас в числе участников!

Получить более подробную информацию о мероприятии вы можете, связавшись с директором конференции Анной Ягудиной по телефону +7 (495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru



Гелий 2018

19 октября 2018

Ароматика 2018

05 октября 2018

Битумы и ПБВ 2018

11 сентября 2018

Топливные присадки 2018

06 сентября 2018

Редкие газы 2018

01 июня 2018

Электромобили 2018

03 апреля 2018

Все конференции