RU | EN


Industrial Gases 2019



May 28, 2019

Hall «Yaroslavl»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs,

CREON Energy has the pleasure of inviting you to the Eighth International
«Industrial Gases 2019» Conference which is held at Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on May 28, 2019.

Currently, the demand for technical gases is steady and growing in many industries. However, the producers have reached almost maximum in terms of developing new technologies, and are aiming at improving the efficiency of the units and at upgrading storage systems.

Russia follows the global trends in development of the industrial gases industry. The Soviet-era habit of purchasing and operating air separation units by consumers is in the past; the on-site management scheme is now in practice. On-site approach is convenient for both producers and consumers of technical gases, while it guarantees the stability of supply.

The global leaders in the field of technical gases successfully operate in the Russian market. Nevertheless, local producers, Cryogenmash in particular, with portfolio of 8 on-site projects, provide a decent competition. How will the Russian cryogenic industry develop further? Does it need a government support, and if it does, what the options are?

The following topics will be discussed at the Conference:

  • Russian industrial gases market overview and development outlook.
  • The rare gases market and its impact on the cryogenic industry.
  • Overview and development outlook for air separation units and rare gases separation units in Russia.
  • Overview of the major implemented and ongoing on-site projects.
  • Experience of operating foreign cryogenic equipment at Russian enterprises: pros and cons.
  • Development of storage and transportation infrastructure for industrial gases.

Since 2011, «Industrial Gases 2019» Conference, organized by CREON ENERGY, has established itself as the key discussion platform for the cryogenic industry. At this Conference, consumers, technology and product suppliers, traders and other interested market participants can discuss important issues, elaborate the most effective strategy for further development and cooperation, and find new business partners.

We will be delighted to welcome you among the Conference participants!

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone
+7 (495) 276-77-88 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru

Conference Director: Anna Yagudina, email Anna.Yagudina@creonenergy.ru

Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

Промышленные газы 2019



28 мая 2019

Зал «Ярославль»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» приглашает вас принять участие в Восьмой международной конференции «Промышленные газы 2019», которая состоится 28 мая 2019 г. в Москве в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

На сегодняшний день технические газы востребованы во многих отраслях промышленности, и спрос на них продолжает расти. Однако компании-производители практически исчерпали возможности разработки новых технологий, и теперь развитие идет в сторону увеличения эффективности установок и совершенствования систем хранения.

В России развитие отрасли промышленных газов идет в соответствии с общемировыми тенденциями. Советская схема покупки потребителями ВРУ-оборудования и его самостоятельной эксплуатации осталась в прошлом, на первый план вышел принцип on-site. Такая система удобна и производителям, и потребителям технических газов, при этом она гарантирует стабильность поставок.

На российском рынке успешно работают мировые лидеры в области технических газов. Тем не менее, на их фоне очень достойно выглядят и отечественные производители, в частности, «Криогенмаш», в портфеле которого 8 on-site проектов. Как дальше будет развиваться российская криогенная отрасль? Требуется ли ей поддержка государства, и если да, то какая именно?

В рамках конференции мы планируем обсудить следующие вопросы:

  • текущее состояние и перспективы развития рынка промышленных газов в РФ;
  • обзор проектов: будет ли спрос?
  • состояние рынка редких газов и их влияние на криогенную отрасль;
  • состояние и перспективы развития рынка ВРУ и УРРГ в России;
  • обзор основных реализованных и реализуемых проектов on-site;
  • опыт эксплуатации зарубежного криогенного оборудования на российских предприятиях: плюсы и минусы;
  • развитие инфраструктуры для хранения и транспортировки промышленных газов.

Конференция «Промышленные газы» проводится компанией «КРЕОН ЭНЕРДЖИ» с 2011 г. и зарекомендовала себя как ключевая дискуссионная площадка криогенной отрасли. Именно здесь потребители, поставщики технологий и продукта, трейдеры и другие заинтересованные участники отрасли могут обсудить текущие вопросы, выработать наиболее эффективную стратегию дальнейшего развития и сотрудничества, а также найти новых партнеров по бизнесу.

Будем рады видеть вас в числе участников!

Получить более подробную информацию о мероприятии вы можете, связавшись с директором конференции Анной Ягудиной по телефону +7 (495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru



Гелий 2018

19 октября 2018

Ароматика 2018

05 октября 2018

Битумы и ПБВ 2018

11 сентября 2018

Топливные присадки 2018

06 сентября 2018

Редкие газы 2018

01 июня 2018

Электромобили 2018

03 апреля 2018

Все конференции