RU | EN


Polymers in Automotive Industry 2019



May 29, 2019

Hall «Moscow»
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow

Dear Sirs!

INVENTRA has the pleasure of inviting you to the Eleventh International «Polymers in Automotive Industry 2019» Conference. The event is held in Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow on May 29.

Over the past two years, the Russian automotive market has been showing steady growth in production and sales. The current year started with a slowdown and the future of the market is ambiguous. On the one hand, it is expected that the vehicles purchased in 2012-2013 will be replaced. At the same time, the growth of the VAT rate, the excise taxes and the disposal charge has led to higher prices for new cars, while the purchasing power of the population is decreasing from year to year.

95% of last year’s total sales falls on locally produced automobiles. The figure is impressive, but the real level of automotive components’ localization is not higher than 40%. Starting July 1, 2018, the preferential duties for importing automotive components were canceled, which is expected to increase the cost of car production and lead to further price growth.

The government in its turn is stimulating the automakers to further increase the localization volumes. To compensate the higher costs, the government subsidies will cover the increased excise taxes for those car producers that conclude on time the SIC, special investment contracts with the government. Meanwhile, there will be no government programs that stimulate the consumer demand for new automobiles in the nearest future.

Obviously, the market should be strong in order to justify investment in higher localization level of cars produced in Russia. But the current conditions are unfavourable for car makers: higher tax burden and introduction of various additional charges for consumers will only lead to lower demand, especially in the situation when car producers are forced to raise prices on top of higher production costs and weaker ruble.

Participants of previous «Polymers in Automotive Industry» Conferences include 3М Russia, A.Schulman, Avtovaz-Renault-Nissan Alliance, Bada, BASF, Borealis, Daimler Kamaz Rus, Dow, DSM, Elastokam, ExxonMobil Chemical, Ford Sollers, GAZ Group, Itelma, Kamaz, KuibyshevAzot, LyondellBasell Industries, Magna, Novline, Peugeot-Citroen-Mitsubishi Automobiles Rus, POLYPLASTIC Scientific and Production Enterprise, Resinex Rus, Russian Automotive Market Research, SABIC Innovative Plastics, SIBUR, Styrolution, Telko, Toyota Tsusho Rus, UAZ, Uzavtosanoat, Valeo, Visteon Rus, Volgalon, Volkswagen and others.

We will be delighted to welcome you among the participants!

To request more information about the event please contact us by phone +7 (495) 276-77-88 or e-mail: org@creonenergy.ru



Printable version


All conferences

RU  |  EN

Полимеры в автомобилестроении 2019



29 мая 2019

Зал «Москва»
Отель «Балчуг Кемпински», Москва

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания INVENTRA рада сообщить о проведении Одиннадцатой международной конференции «Полимеры в автомобилестроении 2019». Мероприятие пройдет в Москве 29 мая в отеле «Балчуг Кемпински».

В течение последних двух лет российский автомобильный рынок показывал уверенный рост производства и продаж. Текущий год начался с замедления темпов роста, и дальнейшая судьба рынка неоднозначна. С одной стороны, ожидается замена автомобилей, купленных в 2012-2013 годах. С другой стороны, повышение НДС, акцизов и утилизационного сбора спровоцировали рост цен на новые автомобили, а покупательская способность населения, тем временем, снижается год от года.

Из общего объема продаж за прошлый год, 95% приходится на автомобили локального производства. Цифра внушительная, однако реальный уровень локализации автокомпонентов составляет не более 40%. С 1 июля 2018 года были отменены льготные пошлины на ввоз автокомпонентов, что в дальнейшем приведет к росту себестоимости производства автомобилей и росту цен.

Правительство, в свою очередь, стимулирует к дальнейшему увеличению объемов локализации автоконцернами. В качестве компенсации возросших расходов предусмотрены государственные субсидии, покрывающие повышенные акцизы для автоконцернов, которые успеют заключить специальные инвестиционные контракты, СПИКИ. При этом, государственных программ, которые могли бы привести к росту спроса на новые автомобили со стороны потребителя, в ближайшее время не предусмотрено.

Очевидно, что стране нужен рынок для целесообразности инвестирования в повышение уровня локализации автомобилей, произведенных в России. Но текущая ситуация не благоприятствует автоконцернам: увеличение налогов и введение различных дополнительных платежей для потребителя приведет к снижению спроса, особенно учитывая тот факт, что автопроизводители, вследствие возросшей себестоимости производства и слабого рубля, вынуждены поднимать цены на свою продукцию.

Среди участников конференции «Полимеры в автомобилестроении» прошлых лет: 3М Россия, А.Schulman, Bada, BASF, Borealis, DSM, Dow, ExxonMobil Chemical, Ford Sollers, LyondellBasell Industries, Magna, Russian Automotive Market Research, SABIC Innovative Plastics, Styrolution, Valeo, Visteon Rus, Volkswagen, Автоваз Renault Nissan, Автосаноат, Волгалон, Группа Газ, Даймлер Камаз Рус, Итэлма, Камаз, Куйбышевазот, Новлайн, НПП Полипластик, ПСМА Рус, Резинекс Рус, СИБУР, Тойота Цусе Рус, Тэлко, УАЗ, Эластокам и другие.

Будем рады видеть вас в числе участников! Получить более подробную информацию о конференции и зарегистрироваться вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефону +7(495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creonenergy.ru


Все конференции